# NOTICE

An ANTI-RAGGING Committee of 2022-2023 has been formed with the following members to look after the Ragging related matters in the G.C College Campus

### Members of the Committee are :-

- 1. Dr. Mihir Ranjan Nath, Vice-Principal- Convener
- 2. Prof. Ashraf Hussain, Convener, Disciplinary Sub-Committee- Member
- Dr. Sarbani Dutta, Assistant Professor, Commerce- Member
   Dr. Hemabati Singha, Assistant Professor, Manipuri- Member
   Dr. V. Pulamte, Assistant Professor, Political Science- Member
- 6. Dr. Shankar Goswami, Assistant Professor, Statistics- Member

Convener is requested to convene a meeting with the members of the committee to do the needful at the earliest by maintaining the Covid-19 protocol

### Copy to:

- 1. Convener
- 2. All members
- 3. Coordinator, IQAC
- 4. College Website
- 5 Office file

G.C College, Silchar

G.C.College, Stiche

Date: - 25/08/2022

# NOTICE

A Committee is hereby formed with the following members to look after the SEXUAL HARASSMENT related matters of the students for the session 2022-2023

Members of the Committee are -

- 1 Dr Mihir Ranjan Nath , Vice-Principal- Member
- 2 Dr Ruma Paul, Associate Professor, Economics-Convener Thread 2214 22
- 3 Dr Savita Singha, Assistant Professor, Hindi-Member
- 4. Dr. Swarupa Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor, Political Science-Member
- 5. Dr. Begum Ayesha Sultana Laskar, Assistant Professor, Persian- Member 🎉. aャルマ/ユス

Convener is requested to convene a meeting with the members of the committee to do the needful at the earliest by maintaining the Covid-19 protocol

### Copy to

- Convener
- All members
- Coordinator, IQAC
- College Website
- 5 Office file

G.C.Coloro, Shrhar

Date:- 27/08/2022

Alises .27/8/22

# NOTICE

A STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESAL Committee of 2022-2023 has been formed with the following members to look after the students grievances matter in G.C College Campus.

11	1	-641	Committee		
Mem	iners	of the	Committee	are	·-

- 1. Dr. Mihir Ranjan Nath, Vice-Principal-Member
- 2. Prof. Ashraf Hussain, Associate Professor, Assamese-Convener

3. Prof. Jaydeep Bhattacharya, Associate Professor, Commerce- Member

4. Dr. Jaydeep Paul, Assistant Professor, Chemistry- Member

5. Dr. Savita Singha, Assistant Professor, Hindi-Member

6. Dr. Sehnara Begum Choudhury, Librarian- Member

7. Dr. Anju Devi, Assistant Professor, Manipuri- Member

8. Prof. Ranabijoy Das, Assistant Professor, Economics- Member

9. **Prof**, Deepraj Chakraborty, Department of BBA- Member —

10.Dr. Prasenjit Roy, Biotechnology- Member

11.Mr. Nirupam Malakar, Botany- Member

12.Mr. Ajit Bhattacharjee, Head Assistant (Office)- Member - 4 17 17 12 12

Convener is requested to convene a meeting with the members of the committee to do the needful at the earliest by maintaining the Covid-19 protocol.

### Copy to:

- 1. Convener
- 2. All members
- 3. Coordinator, IQAC
- 4. College Website
- 5. Office file

Principal
G.C.College, Silchar